Mountain Tamborine Accommodation | Gold Coast Hinterland Accommodation

Bearded Dragon Soapbox


Blow up the Pokies T-Shirts for SALE

The Bearded Dragon has successfully traded now for over eight years without the dreaded invasion of Poker Machines. While it is difficult for a business to trade in such an unfair trading arena we are proof that we do not need poker machines to survive.

We believe in our community and care about the future for Australian Families.
We believe in the Live Music Industry even though we find it hypocritical that the Whitlams choose to play gigs at huge gambling focused clubs!
We still love them, but what is all that about!

Please buy a TSHIRT or CAP and show your support.
This money is put back into the community by helping us actively lobby government. See below on how you can help and how to buy the merchandise

We encourage you to

Email or Post to the prime minister

http://www.pm.gov.au/email.cfm

Email or Post to your local Queensland Paper

http://thecouriermail.com.au/extras/blogs/vital/index.html

Email or post to your State Senators


Andrew Bartlett
senator.bartlett@aph.gov.au

Brandis George,Senator for Queensland
senator.brandis@aph.gov.au

Boswell The Hon. Ronald, Senator for Queensland
senator.boswell@aph.gov.au


Hogg John, Senator for Queensland
senator.hogg@aph.gov.au


Joyce Barnaby, Senator for Queensland
senator.joyce@aph.gov.au


Ludwig Joe, Senator for Queensland
senator.ludwig@aph.gov.au



Macdonald The Hon. Ian, Senator for Queensland
senator.ian.macdonald@aph.gov.au


McLucas Jan, Senator for Queensland
senator.mclucas@aph.gov.au



Mason Brett, Senator for Queensland
senator.mason@aph.gov.au


Moore Claire, Senator for Queensland
senator.moore@aph.gov.au


Santoro Santo, Senator for Queensland
senator.santoro@aph.gov.au



Trood Russell, Senator for Queensland
senator.trood@aph.gov.au





Email your local Government

www.bsc.qld.gov.au


BUY a TSHIRT OR CAP
$19.95

To purchase please post your cheque or phone with Credit Card Details.

We may need to add postage but will let you know before purchase

email Monique - mgregory@beardeddragon.com.au
or Phone (07) 55436888

Do Something Now ! WAKE up Australia.

If you really want to get the message across on any matter that concern you about our government administration then go to the weblink below and it will give you plenty of tips on how to get a politician's attention.

http://www.efa.org.au/Campaigns/lobby.html#tipsemail

Cheers from Toadman, Pig Lady & the dragons.


Copyright © 2018 Bearded Dragon. All rights reserved.